Heatwave E.P.

Home / Singles / EPs / tou223
Heatwave E.P.

by JMD


JMD returns with three brand new melodic trance tracks fresh for 2006. Airstrike builds with rippling arpeggios and warm soaring synth pads before breaking down to an anthemic tune. Slider also features a catchy melodic tune, this time with sizzling filtered and slightly distorted synth sounds. Nuclear Sunset features euphoric synth chords riffs, building towards a huge reverberating climax.

Tracklist and downloads

1. Airstrike (original mix)   Melodic trance  [ 7:09 ]
2. Slider (original mix)   Trance  [ 7:05 ]
3. Nuclear Sunset (original mix)   Hard trance  [ 7:18 ]
Previous EP Next EP

Licence information

Creative Commons LicenceHeatwave E.P. by JMD is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-NoDerivatives 4.0 International License.
Permissions beyond the scope of this license are available at https://www.toucanmusic.com/licensing/. This licence allows these tracks to be used for commercial purposes, including monetized YouTube videos and commercial radio airplay, free of charge and without payment to any third party performing rights organisation providing the artist and Toucan Music is acknowledged. Although the BY-ND licence does not permit derivative works, Toucan Music do permit free use of these tracks in mixed DJ sets.

Comment and share